Call of Duty

VoD of the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event

by Albert Petrosyan

Share


Watch 10am PT/1pm ET | Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event from Call of Duty on www.twitch.tv

Since its official announcement, any news regarding the upcoming Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 game has been limited to wild rumors, unconfirmed reports, and dropped hints. 

However, publisher Activision and developer Treyarch will finally unveil major details about the game for the first time during the Community Reveal Event on May 17th.

Advertisement

The announcement of Black Ops 4 on March 8th confirmed long standing rumors that the next title in the storied Call of Duty franchise would indeed be the fourth game in the popular Black Ops series.

The game is due to be released on October 12th, which is substantially early when compared to previous titles, which have usually been released in early November.

Advertisement

Expected to be a huge, online affair, the Community Reveal Event will be live-streamed globally from Los Angeles, CA on May 17th.

The event is expected to begin at 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 6 PM BST / 3 AM AEST (May 18th).

 

Advertisement

 

Additionally, the event can also be viewed live using any of the following links:

  • YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/callofduty
  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/callofduty
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CallofDuty/
  • Website: https://www.callofduty.com/