Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Call of Duty • Aug 10, 2018

When Does the CoD: Black Ops 4 Beta Go Live? Full PS4, Xbox One, and PC Schedule for Beta Weekend #2

Shares
When Does the CoD: Black Ops 4 Beta Go Live? Full PS4, Xbox One, and PC Schedule for Beta Weekend #2

The second Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta weekend is right around the corner for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Following the first weekend of the PlayStation-exclusive BO4 Beta, Xbox One and PC users will finally be able to get their hands on the title prior to its official release in October of 2018.

Advertisement

With the second weekend set to begin, we have compiled a list of everything you need to know about the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta for all available platforms including dates, times, and more.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta - Weekend #2

Advertisement

PlayStation 4

Beta Begins: Friday, August 10 at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST)

Beta Ends: Monday, August 13 at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST)


Advertisement

Xbox One

Beta Begins: Friday, August 10 at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST)

Beta Ends: Monday, August 13 at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST)


PC

*Note: Those that pre-order Black Ops 4 on the PC will be granted 'Early Access' to the Beta a day early. The Open Beta will be available to all PC players, regardless if you pre-order or not.

Beta Begins (EARLY ACCESS): Friday, August 10 at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST)

Beta Begins (OPEN): Saturday, August 11 at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST)

Beta Ends (ALL): Monday, August 13 at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST)

Read more about:
Black Ops 4 Beta