Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite Overwatch PUBG Entertainment Dexerto TV Contact
Call of Duty • Aug 09, 2018

Treyarch Will Host Live-Stream to Preview Weekend Two of Black Ops 4 Private Beta

90
shares

Call of Duty developer Treyarch has announced that it will be hosting special live-stream for the Black Ops 4 Private Beta.

The stream is scheduled for Thursday, August 9 at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 7 PM BST and will be aired live on Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook.

Advertisement

After only being exclusively available on the PS4 from August 3-6, the Beta will return for a second weekend on August 10-13, but will be available for the PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

This stream's purpose will be two recap the first weekend and preview what is to come in Weekend Two.

The August 9 live-stream will feature Co-Studio Head Dan Bunting, Expert Game Designer Tony Flame, and Game Designer Matt Scronce.

The panel is expected to discuss some of the changes that had been made to the Beta from the first weekend to the second, including the addition of a new map and brand new mode that Treyarch have been teasing.

The stream will be aired live on Treyarch's channels across Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook. For your convenience, we will include the Twitch stream down below, as well as links to all three streams.

Read more about:
Black Ops 4 Beta, Treyarch

Comments

Sort by

You must login or signup to leave a comment

You will be redirected back to leave a comment after.

Dexerto Latest