Call of Duty

The Stage is Set for the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event - First Look

by DG Goldstein

Share


The stage is set for the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event with Treyarch releasing a teaser of the venue.

Set to release on October 12th, 2018, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 has generated a substantial amount of hype across the community ever since it was officially announced in March.

Advertisement

However, even though a myriad of potential leaks have been made public knowledge in recent months, Treyarch and Activision have remained somewhat quiet in regards to what will be included in the title.

On Thursday, May 17th, a Black Ops 4 ‘Community Reveal Event’ in Los Angeles, California is set to provide fans with more knowledge and background on the game, yet what exactly will be shown remains unknown.

Advertisement

With just hours to go until the Community Reveal, Treyarch released and incredible first-look inside the venue, which features a stage, massive screens, seating, and more.

Advertisement

Stay tuned to Dexerto for more information on Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 throughout the entire Community Reveal Event, which kicks off at 10 AM PDT (1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT) on Thursday, May 17th.

The full Community Reveal live stream can be viewed right here.