Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Call of Duty • May 23, 2018

Sledgehammer Announces a Mid-Week Call of Duty: WWII Playlist Update Which Includes 2x Division XP for a Limited Time

Shares
Sledgehammer Announces a Mid-Week Call of Duty: WWII Playlist Update Which Includes 2x Division XP for a Limited Time

Sledgehammer has announced a new 'Midweek Mobilize' Playlist Update which grants users with 2x Division XP in a specific game mode for a limited time.

After being released in November of 2017, Sledgehammer Games has attempted to keep Call of Duty: WWII fresh for players by implementing a variety of new content since its launch.

Advertisement

New weapons, maps, items, and other forms of in-game accessories have continued to make their way into the title, along with different 'themed' items for certain community events. 

In addition to new, concrete items, the developer has remained adamant on weekly 'Playlist Updates' which typically feature a specific game mode allowing players to obtain boosts, such as double XP. 

Advertisement

On May 23rd, it was announced that players will receive Double Division XP in the War Mode playlist for a limited time.

Advertisement

Players will have until Thursday, May 24th at 10 AM PDT (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST) to claim the Double Division XP before it is gone for the week.

Read more about:
WWIII