Sledgehammer Announce Double Weapon XP in CoD: WWII Hardpoint for a Limited Time - Dexerto
Call of Duty

Sledgehammer Announce Double Weapon XP in CoD: WWII Hardpoint for a Limited Time

Published: 9/May/2018 19:45 Updated: 11/Mar/2019 12:50

by DG Goldstein

Share


Sledgehammer has announced Double Weapon XP in the Call of Duty: WWII ‘Hardpoint’ playlist for a limited time as a ‘Midweek Mobilize’ update.

In order to keep the game fresh after multiple months since its release, Sledgehammer, the developer of CoD: WWII, has maintained a level of steady updates and patches to provide new content.

[ad name=”article1″]

Especially with the outside success of titles such as Fortnite: Battle Royale which has received immense support from Epic Games, Sledgehammer understands the importance of new content.

Alongside additions such as Community Events, items, and other physical content, the developer typically announces a weekly ‘Midweek Mobilize’ playlist to give players a variety of different boosters.

Advertisement

[ad name=”article2″]

On May 9th, it was announced that the ‘Hardpoint’ playlist will grant users with Double Weapon XP, allowing them to level-up different guns at a much greater speed.

[ad name=”article1″]

Double Weapon XP in Hardpoint is set to last until Thursday, May 10th at 10 AM PDT (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST).