Call of duty

Full Week One Schedule for Stage Two of the CWL Pro League: Division B - International Timings, Matchups, and More

by DG Goldstein

Share


The full schedule for Week One of Division B has been released for Stage Two of the CWL Pro League with a collection of high-profile matchups.

With a number of different roster changes taking place since CWL Seattle, Stage Two of the CWL Pro League will be the first opportunity for new teams to test their skill in a LAN environment.

Now that the first half of Division A has come to a close, community members are excited to watch new rosters such as OpTic Gaming, Luminosity Gaming, UNILAD, and others match up for the first time.

Day one kicks off on Tuesday, May 29th at 2:00 PM EST (11:00 AM PST, 7 PM BST) with a new-look UNILAD going up against Rise Nation in the first match of Division A.

The full schedule for week one can be viewed below.

Tuesday, May 29th

Team 1 vs Team 2 PST EST BST AEST
UNILAD vs Rise Nation 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 7:00 PM 4:00 AM
Luminosity vs eUnited 12:30 PM 3:30 PM 8:30 PM 5:30 AM
OpTic Gaming vs UNILAD 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 10:00 PM 7:00 AM
compLexity vs Rise Nation 3:30 PM 6:30 PM 11:30 PM 8:30 AM
Mindfreak vs Tainted Minds 5:00 8:00 PM 1:00 AM 10:00 AM

Wednesday, May 30th

Team 1 vs Team 2 PST EST BST AEST
Mindfreak vs eUnited 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 7:00 PM 4:00 AM
Tainted Minds vs Luminosity 12:30 PM 3:30 PM 8:30 PM 5:30 AM
compLexity vs UNILAD 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 10:00 PM 7:00 AM
Tainted Minds vs OpTic Gaming 3:30 PM 6:30 PM 11:30 PM 8:30 AM
Luminosity vs Rise Nation 5:00 8:00 PM 1:00 AM 10:00 AM

Thursday, May 31st

Team 1 vs Team 2 PST EST BST AEST
Mindfreak vs compLexity 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 7:00 PM 4:00 AM
Tainted Minds vs UNILAD 12:30 PM 3:30 PM 8:30 PM 5:30 AM
Rise Nation vs eUnited 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 10:00 PM 7:00 AM
OpTic Gaming vs Luminosity 3:30 PM 6:30 PM 11:30 PM 8:30 AM