Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG World of Warcraft Pokemon Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Call of Duty • Aug 19, 2018

CWL Championship 2018 Sunday Playoff Stream Schedule and Bracket

Shares
CWL Championship 2018 Sunday Playoff Stream Schedule and Bracket

Only six teams remain at the 2018 CWL Championship as Sunday is upon us, with only North American teams left in the running.

Saturday saw six teams bow out, including the final three European squads Red Reserve, Team Vitality and UNILAD, plus the three lesser rated North American teams, Lightning Pandas, Ghost Gaming and Elevate.

Advertisement

Evil Geniuses and Team Kaliber are the only teams left standing after a tough winners bracket, and will face off for a spot in the grand finals.

But before that, Luminosity and eUnited will play to avoid elimination and secure top four, as Luminosity look to complete what would be a miraculous losers bracket run.

Advertisement

eUnited were defeated by Team Kaliber on Saturday evening, but will still be full of confidence having made it to Sunday.

Another all star match will be up after that too, with FaZe Clan also looking to complete an equally impressive losers bracket run, but will have to get past Team Envy first, who were reverse swept by EG in a crushing winners semi-final.

Matches will begin at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST / 2am AEST. Full schedule below.

Team 1vsTeam 2PSTESTBSTAEST
eUnitedAlphaLuminosity9:00am12pm5pm2am
Team EnvyBravoFaZe Clan9:00am12pm5pm2am
Evil GeniusesAlphaTeam Kaliber10:30am1:30pm6:30pm3:30am
Lower Bracket Semi-FinalBravo10:30am1:30pm6:30pm3:30am
Lower Bracket FinalAlpha12pm3pm8pm5am
Grand FinalAlpha1:30pm4:30pm9:30pm6:30am

Advertisement

Team Kaliber will go into the day as favorites, but will know they can't count out Patrick "ACHES" Price and his Evil Geniuses squad, who have been as resilient as anyone this event.

Luminosity and eUnited is difficult to call, as is FaZe and Envy. The latter have played each other alread this tournament, and so FaZe will hope they can get revenge after being reverse swept by Envy in their winners round one match.

You can keep up with all the action at the 2018 CWL Championship with our dedicated coverage hub, with streams, schedule and more.

Here's something new from Dexerto: Astralis' CSGO Hat-Trick – The Story of the Berlin Major