CoD Champs 2018 – Last Chance Qualifier Teams, Rosters and Bracket

The full list of teams for the Last Chance Qualifier for CoD Champs 2018 has been confirmed with 32 teams fighting for just 16 spots.

The $1.5m Call of Duty Championships 2018 will take place in Columbus, Ohio, between August 15-19. Who will join the 16 teams qualified already via the CWL Pro League?

[ad name=”article1″]

For the first time, the annual world championships will feature a global LCQ, rather than regional, in an attempt to ensure only the best teams outside of the Pro League would feature.

Article continues after ad

Teams from across North America, South America, Europe, and APAC will be flown to Columbus, Ohio, for the 2018 LCQ between July 24-25.

[ad name=”article2″]

Teams qualified for the tournament via either winning their regional CWL National Circuit competition or by having enough pro points from throughout the season.

A double elimination bracket will decide who makes it into the final sixteen, with all of the matches played out of the MLG Arena ahead of the CWL Pro League Stage Two playoffs.

Article continues after ad

[ad name=”article3″]

The full list of qualified teams and bracket can be found below.

Qualified Via Team Roster
US NC InControl Gaming Legal, Twizz, SupremeAgility, TcM
Canada NC Lightning Pandas Goonjar, Royalty, Xotic, Theory
UK NC The Imperial Niall, Nolson, Zerg, Disarray
Brazil NC Virtue Gaming Elitz, Krevz, Martino, Scarz
France NC Brash eSports Benji, DREAL, Nevo, Dylan
Germany NC Alle Snakes Genesis, Iviano, Phantom, SteLios
Spain NC Heretics KFC Jurnii, Lucky, Methodz, Sukry
Italy NC iDomina Blade, Pacobey, Wartex, Predax
Australia NC Taboo Excite, Macka, Setzy, Zepa
APAC PP Synergy EC Bacabec, Cruze, Killerpie, Tyson
NA PP #1 Ghost Gaming Parasite, Lacefield, GodRx, Pandur
NA PP #2 Enigma6 General, Sender, Diabolic, aBeZy
NA PP #3 Morituri eSports Nova, Mayhem, Phantomz, Spoof
NA PP #4 ex-Elevate Spacely, MajorManiak, Maux, Proto
NA PP #5 Team WaR Cells, Kade, Naux, Believe
NA PP #6 EZG Parzelion, Atura, Apox, RobbieB
NA PP #7 Team Naga Nagafen, Blifre, GorgoKnight, Kismet
NA PP #8 In2ition Mosh, Pemby, ProFeeZy, Staimno
NA PP #9 Gone Gaming Havok, LlamaGod, Evasion, Skyz
NA PP #10 Team FA5T FA5TBALLA, Beehzy, Remy, MRuiz
NA PP #11 Mentality Esports Demise, Hate, Tisch, GRVTY
NA PP #12 Vertacon Drama, Brack, Hitman, JetLi
NA PP #13 Lethal Gaming TeddyRecKs, Ramby, Super, Zaptius
NA PP #14 Team Johnny Johnny, Mochila, Nelson, Riviction
NA PP #15 Team Envader Envader, JHaZe, Frosty, Neod
EU PP #1 Team Qwiker Peatie, Qwiker, Moose, Weeman
EU PP #2 Vitality Chain, Maple, Tommey, Denz
EU PP #3 RAF Malls, TonyJs, Wailers, Zayrox
EU PP #4 Vodafone Giants Tojor, Lgend, YaKo, Braaain
EU PP #5 Team Enduraaa Enduraaa, Defrag, Cammy, Bidz
EU PP #6 Supremacy Eazy, Natshay, Breszy, ATLAS
EU PP #7 Team Sharko Sharko, Gabi, Revolt, Verdict

[ad name=”article4″]

CWL LCQ Bracket

  • Lightning Pandas vs Virtue Gaming
  • WaR vs EZG
  • Heretics vs Vertacon
  • Morituri vs MnT
  • Qwiker vs Envader
  • ex-Elevate vs Sharko
  • Vitality vs Johnny
  • Brash vs In2
  • Ghost Gaming vs Alle Snakes
  • Imperial vs Supremacy
  • Taboo vs Lethal
  • Giants vs FA5T
  • E6 vs Domina
  • Enduraaa vs Naga
  • RAF vs Synergy
  • InControl vs Gone Gaming

Related Topics