Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Call of Duty • Feb 11, 2019

Call of Duty: Blackout solo world record beaten with ridiculous score

Shares
Call of Duty: Blackout solo world record beaten with ridiculous score

Rogue’s Jordan 'HusKers' Thomas has once again set the bar for most eliminations in a single solos match of Call of Duty Blackout.

Advertisement

Since the release of Black Ops 4 in October 2018, Blackout has become one of the most popular battle royale games around.

HusKers, who's been signed to Rogue's professional battle royale squad, was one of the first players to pull off more than 30 eliminations in a single solos round back in November.

Advertisement

During a stream on February 9, HusKers outdid himself to become the first player to get an epic 31 kills during a single round of Blackout.

Of course, HusKers won the match and the 31st kill was his last before the victory.

As the round ended, HusKers looked pumped to have won the intense round, with the realization of breaking the solo elimination record seemingly not set in yet.

Advertisement

Blackout was on top of the battle royale game for a few months until EA’s Apex Legends hit the scene and began to dominate Twitch.

HusKers also plays for Rogue’s Apex team, though, so we’re sure to see some good stuff out of him there as well.

The streamer will be on a team in the upcoming Twitch Rivals Apex Legends tournament, which starts on February 12 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT.