Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex FIFA Entertainment Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Call of Duty • Aug 01, 2018

$30,000 Zombies World Championship Returns - Featuring NoahJ456, MrDalekJD and More

Shares

The Zombies World Championship returns for 2018 on August 3-5, boasting a $30,000 prize pool and some of the top Call of Duty Zombies YouTubers and streamers participating.

The event will be held at the eSports Arena in Orange County, CA, and will see teams of four squad up in Call of Duty Zombies, on a range of different CoD titles from Black Ops 1 to WWII.

Advertisement

Eight players get their spot through online qualifiers, and another eight are made up of the content creators. These players are split into two divisions, with $15,000 up for grabs in each.

The event will be casted by mcsportzhawk and MrRoflWaffles, two YouTubers ingrained in the Zombies community.

Advertisement

The Zombies World Championship returns with a bigger, badder, more undead installment: ZWC 2. Gamers across the globe compete in seven Call of Duty: Zombies challenges for a chance to win a trip to Los Angeles and a piece of a $30,000 prize pool on Sunday August 5th, 2018.

The event will take place at the eSports Arena in Orange County, CA. The best of the best will compete on one stage with thousands of fans witnessing history!

Confirmed attendants:

  • NoahJ456 
  • FaZe Avery
  • MrDalekJD 
  • MrTLexify 
  • TheSmithPlays 
  • PackaPuncher
  • ToProForUGames
  • JCBackFire
  • Veskk
  • GregFPS
  • Ch0pper
  • QKnightZ
  • Codenamepizza
  • Kuschel

Advertisement

The event will be live streamed on the event's official YouTube Channel, starting with the Invitational event on Friday August 3rd at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST.

Find out more, and tickets, on the official website.

Prize Pool

PlacePrize
1st$7,500
2nd$3,000
3rd$1,500
4th$1,000
5-8th$500
Read more about:
Zombies