Apex Legends Black Friday sale brings back classic skins for Wattson and Octane - Dexerto
Apex Legends

Apex Legends Black Friday sale brings back classic skins for Wattson and Octane

Published: 23/Nov/2021 13:26 Updated: 23/Nov/2021 18:29

by Calum Patterson

Share


For the third year running, Apex Legends is having another Black Friday sale in the in-game store, and for 2021, they have brought back classic skins players have been waiting to get their hands on.

The first Black Friday sale in Apex, in 2019, dropped Wattson’s Dinomite skin and Octane’s Laughing Fool, with the latter returning in the 2020 sale as well.

However, Wattson’s Dinomite skin has remained an elusive rare item, only acquired by those players who were around during the first Black Friday sale.

Sadly for those Wattson players who have the rare skin, it’s about to get a lot less rare, as it makes its return in the Black Friday 2021 sale in Apex Legends.

Advertisement

Apex black friday skins

Apex Black Friday 2021 sale

The Black Friday sale this year includes the following bundles:

  • 2021 Legends Bundle
  • Dinomite Wattson Bundle
  • Laughing Fool Bonus Bundle
  • Aligned Vectors Bonus Bundle
  • Legendary Pack Bundle
  • 50 Pack Bundle
  • 100 Pack Bundle

The 2021 Legends bundle includes skins for the four Legends that have been released this year: Fuse, Valkyrie, Seer, and Ash. Buying this bundle will also unlock the Legends themselves, if you haven’t already got them.

The Rescue Bundle has been seen in Apex before, and included a Lifeline skin, Kraber skin, and Alternator Skin. The Aligned Vectors bundle includes a new skin for Valkyrie.

When is Apex Legends Black Friday 2021?

The Black Friday sale will go live in Apex Legends on November 23, at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT.

The sale lasts one week, with the holiday-themed Holo-Day Bash 2021 event likely to take over later in November.

Advertisement