It has been confirmed that we’ll find out exactly what’s happening with the Infinite Warfare esports season on October 26th.

The CoD World League have already announced their first tournament of the year as new hosts MLG revealed they’ll be hosting an event in December between the 16th and 18th in Las Vegas. In total 12 teams will make the pro pools with the remaining 96 teams fighting through the open bracket.

Article continues below this advert

A live stream will take place on Wednesday October 26th (2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific, 7pm BST, 5am AET) on and to reveal the finer details of the CoD World League season for Infinite Warfare.

Falling in line with previous rumours, it’s suggested that the year will focus on events in comparison to the first season on Black Ops 3 that was predominately online based.


© 2016 Dexerto LTD | Report Website Issue